Contact Us

Opening Hours: All Essential branches are open from 8am – 5pm, however we are available 24/7 on the telephone numbers listed below.

Our Branch Network

Barnsley Office

Essential Recruitment Barnsley Office

Unit 5 Queens Court Business Centre
Regent Street
Barnsley
S70 2EG

01226 285888

07921 263997

barnsley@essentialrecruitment.co.uk

Burton Office

Essential Recruitment Burton Office

Repton House
Bretby Business Park
Ashby Road
Burton on Trent
Staffordshire
DE15 0YZ

01283 553210

07889 722307

burton@essentialrecruitment.co.uk

Chesterfield Office

Essential Recruitment Chesterfield Office

Blenheim Court
17 Newbold Road
Chesterfield
Derbyshire
S41 7PG

01246 278000

07825 785296

chesterfield@essentialrecruitment.co.uk

Doncaster Office

Essential Recruitment Doncaster Office

Gresley House
Ten Pound Walk
Doncaster
DN4 5HX

01302 965107

07507 773136

doncaster@essentialrecruitment.co.uk

Long Eaton Office

Essential Recruitment Long Eaton Office

Bramley House
Bramley Road
Long Eaton
NG10 3SX

01159 720730

07714 765939

longeaton@essentialrecruitment.co.uk

Mansfield Office

Essential Recruitment Mansfield Office

Unit 6 Acorn Business Park
Mansfield
Nottinghamshire
NG18 1EX

01623 643777

07747 534649

mansfield@essentialrecruitment.co.uk

Ripley Office

Essential Recruitment Ripley Office

Park House
Park Road
Ripley
Derbyshire
DE5 3EF

01773 513310

07747 534561

ripley@essentialrecruitment.co.uk

Rotherham Office

Essential Recruitment Rotherham Office

Office 15 Bradmarsh Business Park
Bowbridge Close
Rotherham
S60 1BY

01709 782341

07908 470618

rotherham@essentialrecruitment.co.uk

Worksop Office

Essential Recruitment Worksop Office

Unit 2 The Point
Coach Road
Shireoaks
Worksop
S81 8BW

01909 478800

07789 261938

worksop@essentialrecruitment.co.uk

Head Office

Essential Recruitment Head Office

Blenheim Court
17 Newbold Road
Chesterfield
Derbyshire
S41 7PG