Contact Us

Contact Us

Head Office

Essential Recruitment Blenheim Court, 17 Newbold Road, Chesterfield, Derbyshire, S41 7PG
Tel: 01246 278000
Fax: 01246 221691
Email: info@essentialrecruitment.co.uk
Click to view location map


Our Branch Network

Barnsley Office

Essential Recruitment 2nd Floor, 28-30, Eldon Street, Barnsley, South Yorkshire, S70 2JB
Tel: 01226 285 888
Fax: 01226 285 800
Email: barnsley@essentialrecruitment.co.uk
Click to view location map


Burton Office

Essential Recruitment Repton House, Bretby Business Park, Ashby Road, Burton on Trent, Staffordshire, DE15 0YZ
Tel: 01283 553 210
Email: burton@essentialrecruitment.co.uk
Click to view location map


Chesterfield Office

Essential Recruitment Blenheim Court, 17 Newbold Road, Chesterfield, Derbyshire, S41 7PG
Tel: 01246 278000
Fax: 01246 221691
Email: chesterfield@essentialrecruitment.co.uk
Click to view location map


Long Eaton Office

Essential Recruitment, The Mayfair Walk, Oxford Street, Long Eaton, Nottinghamshire, NG10 1JR
Tel: 01159 720730
Fax: 01159 727675
Email: longeaton@essentialrecruitment.co.uk
Click to view location map


Mansfield Office

Essential Recruitment 29a Church Street, Mansfield, Nottinghamshire, NG18 1AF
Tel: 01623 643777
Fax: 01623 643877
Email: mansfield@essentialrecruitment.co.uk
Click to view location map


Ripley Office

Essential Recruitment Park House, Park Road, Ripley, Derbyshire, DE5 3EF
Tel: 01773 513310
Fax: 01773 513306
Email: ripley@essentialrecruitment.co.uk
Click to view location map


Wakefield Office

Essential Recruitment, Raines House, Denby Dale Road, Wakefield, WF1 1HR
Tel: 01924 856 006
Email: wakefield@essentialrecruitment.co.uk
Click to view location map


Worksop Office

Essential Recruitment, 13 Gateford Road, Worksop, Nottinghamshire, S80 1DY
Tel: 01909 478800
Fax: 01909 478805
Email: worksop@essentialrecruitment.co.uk
Click to view location map