Contact Us

Contact Us

Opening Hours: All Essential branches are open from 8am – 5pm, however we are available 24/7 on the telephone numbers listed below.


Head Office

Essential Recruitment Blenheim Court, 17 Newbold Road, Chesterfield, Derbyshire, S41 7PG
Tel: 01246 245 430
Fax: 01246 221691
Email: info@essentialrecruitment.co.uk
Click to view location map


Our Branch Network

Barnsley Office

Essential Recruitment, Unit 5, Queens Court Business Centre, Regent Street, Barnsley, S70 2EG
Tel: 01226 285 888
Fax: 01226 285 800
Mobile: 07921268997
Email: barnsley@essentialrecruitment.co.uk
Click to view location map


Burton Office

Essential Recruitment, Hadden House, Bretby Business Park, Ashby Road, Burton on Trent, Staffordshire, DE15 0YZ
Tel: 01283 553 210
Mobile: 07889722307
Email: burton@essentialrecruitment.co.uk
Click to view location map


Chesterfield Office

Essential Recruitment Blenheim Court, 17 Newbold Road, Chesterfield, Derbyshire, S41 7PG
Tel: 01246 278000
Fax: 01246 221691
Mobile: 07702335113
Email: chesterfield@essentialrecruitment.co.uk
Click to view location map


Derby Office

St Katherine’s House, St Marys Wharf, Mansfield Road, Derby, DE1 3TQ
Tel: 01332 332 330
Mobile: 07730527257
Email:derby@essentialrecruitment.co.uk
Click to view location map


Long Eaton Office

Essential Recruitment, Mohan Business Park, Tamworth Road, Long Eaton, Nottinghamshire, NG10 1BE
Tel: 01159 720730
Fax: 01159 727675
Mobile: 07714765939
Email:longeaton@essentialrecruitment.co.uk
Click to view location map


Mansfield Office

Essential Recruitment 29a Church Street, Mansfield, Nottinghamshire, NG18 1AF
Tel: 01623 643777
Fax: 01623 643877
Mobile: 07747534649
Email: mansfield@essentialrecruitment.co.uk
Click to view location map


Ripley Office

Essential Recruitment Park House, Park Road, Ripley, Derbyshire, DE5 3EF
Tel: 01773 513310
Fax: 01773 513306
Mobile: 07747534561
Email: ripley@essentialrecruitment.co.uk
Click to view location map

 


Worksop Office

Essential Recruitment, Unit 2, The Point, Coach Road, Shireoaks, Worksop, S81 8BW
Tel: 01909 478800
Fax: 01909 478805
Mobile: 07789261938
Email: worksop@essentialrecruitment.co.uk
Click to view location map